New York City Paralegal Association Inc.

Dedicated to the progress and advancement of all paralegals.

ABA: Establishing and Enhancing Legal Clinics to Serve Veterans

  • 14 Dec 2016
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • webinar

Establishing and Enhancing Legal Clinics to Serve Veterans

The ABA Veterans Legal Services Initiative Commission is presenting a free webinar, Establishing and Enhancing Legal Clinics to Serve Veterans, on December 14th at 1 pm Eastern/12 Central/11 am Mountain/10 am Pacific. This webinar is designed to inspire and assist civil legal aid organizations, law schools and bar associations in creating legal clinics to serve veterans in their communities. For more information and to register, click here.

Please feel free to share this with others who may be interested.

Cheryl Zalenski
Director, Center for Pro Bono
American Bar Association
321 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654
T: (312) 988-5770
F : (312) 932-6426
Cheryl.Zalenski@americanbar. org

ContactCreditsJoinPrivacy PolicyTerms of Use • © New York City Paralegal Association Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software