Dedicated to the progress and advancement of all paralegals.

Veritext: Preserving Testimonial Evidence

  • 02 Nov 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • online

Join Veritext for a complimentary CLE 
(1.0 General CLE Credit)*


Preserving Testimonial Evidence
Strategies, Tools and Tactics

Monday | November 2, 2020
2:00PM Eastern / 1:00PM Central / 11:00AM Pacific

READ COURSE OUTLINE

 

A bevy of new technology has changed the way attorneys capture and utilize testimony. These new tools can improve the accuracy, dependability, and engagement of your next proceeding. This class will show you hands on techniques and strategies, tactics and tools for capturing and preserving testimonial evidence. We will also take a look at the current tightening of the stenography labor pool, how it's impacting the litigation process and emerging methods of testimony capture.


 

 


ContactCreditsJoinPrivacy PolicyTerms of Use • © New York City Paralegal Association Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software